Skip to content

Redlands Main Office

Address

2 W. Fern Ave
Redlands, CA 92373

Phone Numbers

Main Number: (909) 793-3311
Appointments: (909) 335-4105

Hours

Main Office: 
7:30 am - 5:00 pm M-F

Laboratory: 
5:00 am- 5:30 pm M-F

X-ray:
Prescheduled procedures 7:00 am - 5:20 pm M-F
Walk-in procedures: 8:00 am - 5:20 pm M-F

Allergy Antigen: 
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays: 7:30 am - 11:40, 1:00 pm - 4:10 pm
Tuesdays:  9:00 am - 6:40 pm
Thursdays:  8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturdays:  9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dates may be subject to change, call ahead to make sure the allergy antigen clinic is open.

***Allergy Antigen Clinic will be closed the following dates in honor of the holidays in 2013
- Saturday, February 16, 2013 - Monday February 18, 2013
- Saturday, May 25, 2013 - Monday, May 27, 2013
- Thursday, July 4, 2013
- Saturday, August 31, 2013 - Monday, September 2, 2013
- Thursday - Saturday, November 28-30, 2013
- Tuesday, December 24, 2013 closing at 11:40 am
- Wednesday, December 25, 2013
- Tuesday, December 31, 2013 closing at 11:40 am
- Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Driving Directions

From the East: Take the I-10 West, exit at Cypress off-ramp and turn left. Follow Cypress to Cajon, turn right, and proceed to Fern Ave. Located on the left.

From the West: Take the I-10 East, exit at Orange off-ramp. Proceed straight through stop sign to Orange, then turn right. Follow south to Fern Ave. Located on the right.

 

About
The Redlands Main office is located on the original site of Beaver Medical Group, originally built in 1945 in the historic district of Redlands. The Redlands facility has grown over the years.

Services Available At This Office
Laboratory Services
Pharmacy
Radiology
Specialties Available Here
Allergy and Immunology
Cardiology
Endocrinology
Family Medicine
General Surgery
Internal Medicine
Obstetrics and Gynecology OB-GYN
Orthopedic Surgery
Pulmonology
Radiology
Urology